WELCOME to the Awakened Heart

Jumpstart Your Cosmic Smashbook

3-Part Workshop

CLICK THE BUY NOW BUTTON đź‘‡ TO LOCK IN YOUR SPOT for ONLY $97

During The Awakened Heart Jumpstart 3-part powerful workshop, valued at $,1050.00,  I'll be providing you with the tools you need to tap into your intuition to uncover how to ground, rest what's holding you back and awaken your heart.

 

When you are able to ground and experience how to rest what has been stopping you or getting in your way, clarity is created in your life. Clarity allows you see all the possibilities, experience unlimited energy, move forward with confidence, and find fulfillment. Everything you need - connections, opportunities, time and money all appear as if by magic. 

 

You have the ultimate gift - Freedom!

This one-of-a-kind never to be offered again 3-part workshop ​valued at $,1050.00 will be held on the following dates & times

​

​

  • Monday, April 27, 2020 starting at 2pm EDT / 11am PDT / 7pm

  • Tuesday, April 28, 2029 starting at 4pm EDt / 1pm PDT / 9pm UK

  • Wednesday, April 29, 2020 starting at 2pm EDT / 11am PDT / 7pm

The Awakened Heart Jumpstart Your Cosmic Smashbook $97

offer expires Wednesday, April 29th at 9am EDT / 6am PDT

Follow Tia: 

Office: +1 646.870.6530

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon

© 2019 by Dream Sculpting Institute

Photos of Tia Christiansen by The Dream Choice

Disclaimer: The information contained herein is for informational, and educational purposes only, and is made available to you for self-help purposes only. By participating in our services, signing up for our newsletter, or following our blog post(s) you acknowledge that my team, and I are supporting you as certified health and life coaches, and are not medical health practitioners or mental health providers. We are not providing health care, or medical or nutrition therapy services, or attempting to diagnose treat, or cure in any way whatsoever any disease, condition, or other ailment physical or mental of the human body.